Our Meetings

2017 Events:


Saturday, December 16 – Dimensions Holiday Party
Wednesday, November 29 – Chuao Chocolate Joy Factory Tour & Gift Shop
Saturday, October 28 – Presentation from Claire Pratt of Make it Fair
Saturday, September 23 – Golda’s Balcony
Saturday, August 19 – Lunch and Planned Parenthood Presentation
Saturday, June 24 – Lunch and Presentation on Refugee Resettlement
Saturday, May 6 – Dimensions Annual Scholarship Luncheon
Saturday, March 25 – Singing Bowls with Monica Traysman
Saturday, February 25 – Heritage of the Americas Museum
Saturday, January 28 – Presentation on Mission Bay Park by Judy Swink

Past Events – 2016:
Friday, December 16 – Holiday Party Gourmet Dinner – Catered by I.C.E.
Thursday, November 17 – Presentation of Feeding San Diego Dinner
Thursday, Oct 6 – League of Women Voters Ballot Presentation
Saturday, Sept 24 – Trolley Dances
Saturday, August 20 – Around the World with Dimensions
Thursday, June 23 – China Adventures with Judy Rosselli
Saturday May 14 – Dimensions Scholarship Awards Luncheon
Saturday April 30 – Mahler’s Sixth Symphony at Copley Symphony Hall
Saturday, March 19 – Cuyamaca College Water Conservation Garden Tour

Saturday, February 27 – Voices for Children Presentation


Saturday, January 16 – Guest Speaker, Congresswoman Susan Davis

Congresswoman Susan Davis proudly represents California’s 53rd Congressional District in the U.S. House of Representatives.
Her interest in public affairs and service grew out of her experiences as a social worker, parent, youth mentor, and military spouse.
Through these life experiences, Susan developed an understanding of and deep commitment to improving her community and country.

Past Event – October 17, 2015
Toni Atkins speaks to Dimensions group at Sally Guza’s house.


Look What You’ve Been Missing…

Art Museums  •  Best Selling Authors & Speakers  •  Political Discussions  •  Wine & Food Tastings  •  Trips to the Old Globe and the Symphony  •  Garden Tours  •  Tai Chi Demonstration  •  Salk Institute Tour   •  Central Library Tour and don’t forget our inspiring Annual Scholarship Awards Dinner!

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save